Did Your Week Open Up? 
On-site Registration available - Walk-In's welcome!

Plan to attend the second-ever REGIONAL Women in the Law Summit April 25-26!  An outstanding program has been planned by the DTCI, KDC and OACTA. Members, non-members and all genders are welcome! In addition to 7.5 CLE hours, there will be time for networking and Dine-Arounds to connect with long-time friends and meet new colleagues in the legal profession!

Click here to register!

View the Program Information

Seminar Registration Fees

Members (DTC, KDC, OACTA) - $300
Non-members - $450
Judges - $0

2024 Sponsorship Opportunities Available Here:

2024 KDC Sponsorship Opportunities.pdf.pdf

Contact the KDC Office:

P.O. Box 1412, Versailles, KY 40383-1412 ** Phone:  (859) 338-4761 ** Email:  admin@ky-def.org

Kentucky Defense Counsel is an organization of civil defense attorneys that promotes and supports its members through professional education and development, collegiality and diversity to enhance the quality of service its members offer their clients and to ensure access to justice for defendants.

Kentucky Defense Counsel believes that a diverse membership makes us a stronger organization.  Kentucky Defense Counsel encourages diversity in all aspects of our activities and is committed to nurturing a culture that supports and promotes diversity.    

Common Defense

(Members Only)


(Bulletin Board - Members Only)

Kentucky Defense Counsel, Inc.

P.O. 1412

Versailles, KY 40383-1412

Office:  (859) 338-4761

E-mail:  admin@ky-def.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software