Congratulations to KDC Director, Jeff Lowe!!

07 Oct 2017 7:41 PM | Kathi McKeown (Administrator)

DRI's National Elections were held this week at the DRI Annual Meeting in Chicago. The following results of those elections were announced Saturday, October 7th.  John F. Kuppens of Columbia, SC is PresidentToyja E. Kelley of Baltimore, MD is President-ElectPhilip L. Willman of St. Louis, MO is First Vice PresidentEmily G. Coughlin of Boston, MA was elected Second Vice President, Douglas K. Burrell of Atlanta, GAwas chosen as the Secretary-Treasurer and John E. Cuttino of Columbia, SC has become Immediate Past President.
Four new National Directors were elected to three-year terms. They are Alex J. Hagan of Raleigh, NCR. Jeffrey Lowe of New Albany, IN;
 Anne M. Talcott of Portland, OR; and J. Carter Thompson of Jackson, MS

Four new Regional Directors were also elected.  Heather A. Sanderson is the new Canadian Regional DirectorGary L. Grubler is the new Central Regional DirectorMelissa K. Roeder is the new Northwest Regional Director and Theodore Freeman is the new Southeast Regional Director.  

Please join me in congratulating DRI’s new Officers and Directors.

Log in
Kentucky Defense Counsel, Inc. * P.O. Box 127 * Harrods Creek, KY 40027-0127  ** (502) 228-9256 **

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software