KDC Members Elected to KBA Board of Governors

13 Feb 2020 9:51 AM | Kathi McKeown (Administrator)

Congratulations to the following KDC members:

Thomas N. Kerrick of Kerrick Bachert, PSC, Bowling Green who will begin serving as President  and Miranda D. Click of East Kentucky Law Group, Pikeville, who will begin serving as Young Lawyers Division chair effective July 1, 2020.

Additionally, James A. Sigler of Keuler, Kelly, Hutchins & Blankenship, LLP, Paducah; Matthew P. Cook of Kerrick Bachert, PSC, Bowling Green; Susan Phillips of Phillips, Parker, Orberson & Arnett, PLC, Louisville; and Mitch Hall of VanAntwerp Attorneys, Ashland, on being elected bar governor representatives for the 1st, 2nd, 5th and 7th judicial districts, respectively.

Log in
Kentucky Defense Counsel, Inc. * P.O. Box 127 * Harrods Creek, KY 40027-0127  ** (502) 228-9256 ** KY.Def.Csl@att.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software